Lost for words! 


Being a mum, running a magazine, and oh finding a little time each day to blog about my passion for all things coastal…Surely I can do all this? You know fit it all into my week? 

Well it seems I can’t do it all? Why not though? I just want to blog each day or perhaps each week? 

I need to find a way!  So while I search for the solution here are some images from my recent couple of weeks as an editor and of course one of my favourite last time being a beach bum

Some images are from my local town Penarth and others from a recent staycation to a little welsh town in North Wales called Degannwy

Enjoy! 





Leave a Reply

